Wellwood Cemetery

Holiday List

DATE HOLIDAY OFFICE GATES
  Gates are closed every Saturday
Friday, Jan 1, 2021New Year's DayClosedOpen
Monday, Jan 18, 2021Martin Luther King Jr DayClosedOpen
Monday, Feb 15, 2021Presidents' DayClosedOpen
Sunday, Mar 28, 20211st Day PassoverClosedClosed
Saturday, Apr 3, 20217th Day PassoverClosedClosed
Monday, May 17, 2021ShavuotClosedClosed
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial DayClosedOpen
Monday, Jul 5, 2021Independence DayClosedClosed
Monday, Sep 6, 2021Labor DayClosedOpen
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021Rosh HashanahClosedClosed
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021Yom KippurClosedClosed
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021SukkotClosedClosed
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021Shemini AtzeretClosedClosed
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021Veterans DayClosedOpen
Thursday, Nov 25, 2021Thanksgiving DayClosedOpen
Saturday, Dec 25, 2021Christmas DayClosedOpen

Gates Open

Sunday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Office Open

Sunday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The office and gates are closed on Saturdays.
The office and gates are closed on most Jewish holidays.
On legal holidays, the gates are open, but the office is closed.